PROFILE  


  Location

UNIT READYMIX
READYMIX PLANT - CIBITUNG
Jl. Raya Fatahillah KM. 49
Desa Kali Jaya Depan Lautan Luas
Cibitung – Bekasi
Phone. (021) 890 5054
Fax. (021) 891 07307
cibitung@adhimix.co.id
READYMIX PLANT - TANAH ABANG
Jl. Tembus Fachrudin No. 40,
Jati Baru Tanah Abang
Jakarta Pusat
Phone. (021) 314 2535
Fax. (021) 314 2653
t_abang@adhimix.co.id
READYMIX PLANT - CAKUNG
Jl. Raya Cakung Cilincing
Kav 45 KM 1,0 Cakung
Jakarta Timur
Phone. (021) 461 9530
Fax. (021) 460 4313
cakung@adhimix.co.id
READYMIX PLANT - SERPONG
Desa Rawa Mekar Jaya
Rt. 09 / 03 Serpong
Tangerang
Phone. (021) 756 6336
Fax. (021) 756 6713
serpong@adhimix.co.id
READYMIX PLANT - LENTENG AGUNG
Jl. Lenteng Agung Raya No. 50
Lenteng Agung
Jakarta Selatan
Phone. (021) 781 6759
Fax. (021) 788 31310
l_agung@adhimix.co.id
READYMIX PLANT - KEBON JERUK
Jl. Lingkar Luar Barat No.14
Kembangan Barat
Jakarta Barat
Phone. (021) 582 1233, 58303876
Fax. (021) 5835 6662
kebonjeruk@adhimix.co.id
READYMIX PLANT - TAMAN ANGGREK
Jl. Raya Orchid Tanjung Duren
Kemanggisan
Jakarta Barat
Phone. (021) 5694 2974
Fax. (021) 5694 2974
t_anggrek@adhimix.co.id
READYMIX PLANT - PULOGADUNG
Jl. Raya Kepiting No. 9
Kawasan Industri Pulogadung
Jakarta Timur
Phone. (021) 4683 5124
Fax. (021) 46837148
pulogadung@adhimix.co.id
READYMIX PLANT - DAWUAN
Kawasan Industri Kujang (KIKC)
Kav. 7/4A Jl. Akses Tol
Dawuan - Cikampek
Phone. (0264) 7020292
Fax. (0264) 311665
dawuan@adhimix.co.id
READYMIX PLANT - SENTUL
Jl. Raya Babakan Madang
Desa Citaringgul
Sentul - Bogor
Phone. 021- 32000163
Fax. 021- 87951648, 32000163
sentul@adhimix.co.id
READYMIX PLANT - BANDUNG
Jl. Raya Soekarno Hatta 758 Km 14
Panyileukan - Bandung

Phone. ( 022 ) 7816096, 61590669
Fax. ( 022 ) 7816056
bandung@adhimix.co.id
 

UNIT PRECAST
PRECAST PLANT - CIBITUNG
Jl. Imam Bonjol,
Desa Telaga Asih
Cibitung – Bekasi
Phone. (021) 883 62536 – 37
Fax. (021) 883 62531
precast_cbt@adhimix.co.id
PRECAST PLANT - SURABAYA
Jl. Dumar Industri, Greges,
Margomulyo, Surabaya
Phone. (031) 7482229, 7494311
Fax. (031) 7482229
precast_sby@adhimix.co.id
PRECAST PLANT - CIKARANG
Jl. Raya Industri - Tegal Gede
Pasir Sari, Cikarang Selatan

Phone. (021) 8936722
Fax. (021) 8936723
precast_ckrg@adhimix.co.id

UNIT PERALATAN

Jl. Raya Fatahillah KM. 49
Cibitung – Bekasi
Phone. (021) 890 5054
Fax. (021) 890 5054
pump@adhimix.co.id
   
GROUP MEMBER

APIK

PT. ABADI PRIMA INTI KARYA

Kantor Pusat

Gdg. Graha Anugerah Lt.3
Jl. Raya Pasar Minggu No.17A
Pancoran Jakarta Selatan
Telp. (021) 7994666

Kantor Operasi
Jl. Wibawa Mukti IV No.26 RT.04/08 Kp. Kebantenan Blok Cagak
Jati Asih - Bekasi 17423
Telp. (021) 8217171
Fax. (021) 8229211
 
AAJ

PT. ASTON ADHI JAYA

Gedung Graha Anugerah Lt.3
Jl. Raya Pasar Minggu No.17A
Pancoran - Jakarta Selatan
Telp. (021) 7992456
Fax. (021) 7992515
 
EII


PT. ENCONA INTI INDUSTRI


BPH Migas Building Ground Floor
Jl. Kapt. Pierre Tendean Kav. 28
Jakarta 12710
Telp. (021) 5276711 / 5276712
Fax. (021) 5276713
 


© 2014 | Adhimix Precast Indonesia
All Rights Reserved

  « Home   Profile
Our Profile
Great Dream
Organization
Achievements
Location

  Services
Readymix Concrete
Precast Concrete
Construction
Property
Trading
Equipment
  Project
Readymix Concrete
Construction
Property
Precast Concrete
Special Projects
  To Know
News
Articles/Tips
Progress Projects
Social Activity
Media Release
Career Info
HRD Info
  Contact
Address & Email Us
Create Testimonial
Send a Proposal
Send Application
Find us on Map

webmail